Bluechain uses security technology to monitor the status of and changes to your device, which prevent the possibility of a third party using your details to make a payment. When Bluechain detects a change to your device, it will display a "Wrong Device" message, which will lock the Bluechain App from further use. 

If you receive this message, please contact our customer support team for further assistance.

Did this answer your question?