We take security extremely seriously. So if we notice something unusual has occurred on a device, we will err on the side of caution and present this message. 

This message may also be presented if we detect that you have restored Bluechain onto a new device. 

Pressing continue simply asks you to re-enter your mobile number so we can validate and register your new device.

If you have changed devices and your phone number you will need to contact support to recover your profile using the chat function on this page or by email.

Did this answer your question?