Reconnecting to Xero
Updated over a week ago

The secure connection between Xero and Bluechain is managed through the use of keys passed between both applications. These keys have certain time limits and can expire if a connection has not been used for some time. Reconnecting to Xero allows for new keys to be passed between the apps, enabling the connection to be re-established.

It's as simple as re-logging into the Bluechain integration site in order to do this.

Go to integration.bluechain.com and click sign up using Xero
โ€‹

Log in to Xero (if required)
โ€‹

Confirm access to your Xero data. Click continue, even if your organisation in the drop-down is connected.

You should see your Xero organisation re-connected to Bluechain

Did this answer your question?