Bluechain uses security technology to monitor the status of and changes to your device, which prevents the possibility of a third party using your details to make a payment. When Bluechain detects a change to your device, it will display a "Something has changed" message, which will lock the Bluechain app from further use.

If you receive this message, please contact the support team for further assistance.

Did this answer your question?