If you have forgotten your passcode, you will need to contact the support team, who will be able to reset it for you.

When you contact support, you will need to confirm details to verify your identity. They can only reset your account if they are able to verify who you are.

Our support team will never ask you for your passcode. Nor do they know your old or new passcode.

 When your passcode is reset you will be sent a text message with the new passcode. You can change this to something more memorable in Settings, available from the "hamburger" menu.

Your passcode will automatically be synchronised with other devices you have set up.

Here's how you can contact our support team.

Did this answer your question?